Thursday, March 5, 2015

This is it:

So, the album is titled "Stormcrow", and the tracklist looks like this:

1.   Stormcrow
2.   The Best Of Times
3.   A Night To Forget
4.   I Will Build You A Rome
5.   Too Tired To Run
6.   Constellation Of Tears
7.   Antemortem
8.   My Heart Beats For No One
9.   I Am Legion
10. Rising Sun
11. On The Shore
12. Child Of The Wild (Japanese Bonus Track)